Tif Hunter

The vast majority of Tif Hunters work is studio based, and focuses on lighting. I really enjoy being in the studio and experimenting with light and I find hunters’ work inspirational in this aspect. Much of his work is very simplistic and is all about the product/object and the lighting. This is something I want to achieve with my work.

My favourite image of his is this image of the workings of a watch. I find the detail fascinating and the composition is really interesting and draws you in.

Leave a Reply

