Career Aims

My dream career would be being a traveling photographer and selling my images to magazines such as national geographic. This career would combine my desire to travel and see the world with my love of landscape photography. I want to see the places I have only seen in images and then I want to be the person that produces incredible images of places that make people want to go there.

Before I can travel around the world freely I need to make money. To do this I would ideally like to be a studio photographer. I enjoy advertising and product shots, working with lighting and creating visually interesting images from seemingly dull items. I feel this is something I can learn to do really well, as it is what I enjoy doing.

Leave a Reply

